Sunset Forest

Association

Sunset Forest Officers

President: Vicki Riel, vickiriel@att.net

 

Vice President: Laura Eiseler, rock222@sbcglobal.net

 

Treasurer: Thomas Sullivan, tsullivan840@comcast.net

 

Recording Secretary: John Jones, jljones1814@hotmail.com

Sunset Forest
Bylaws
Manor I Board of Trustees & Master Deed

Manor I's directors include: Laura Eiseler (rock222@sbcglobal.net), Jeff Dupre (dupre@mich.com) and Alan Sehoyan (alan@mackinacresorts.com). Please click on the following icons to read this manor's master deed and amendments.

Manor II Board of Trustees & Master Deed

Manor II's directors include: John Jones, jljones1814@hotmail.com, Steve Humphrey (humphreysteveh@gmail.com), Dennis Reimer (dreim44@aol.com) and Dick Riel (dickriel@att.net)

Manor III Board of Trustees & Master Deed

Manor III's directors include: Jim Reitman (jvreitman1@gmail.com), Bob Kohler (ub250@aol.com) and Jennifer Wohletz (jenwohletz@gmail.com). Please click on the following icons to read this manor's master deed and amendments.

Manor IV Board of Trustees & Master Deed

Manor IV directors include: Katie Pereny (butrwings@hotmail.com), Joanne Sullivan (tsullivan840@comcast.net,)Mike White (jmwandwmw@wowway.com) Please click on the following icons to read this manor's master deed and amendments.

Manor V Board of Trustees & Master Deed

Please check back for names and contact information. Please click on the following icons to read this manor's master deed and amendments.

Woodbluff Board of Trustees & Master Deed

Woodbluff's directors include: Dan Goehler (dgoehler409@gmail.com) and Bob French (springhouse812@gmail.com). Please click on the following icons to read Woodbluff's master deed and amendments.

Follow Along:

Tel : 231-420-0042

Copyright 2019